Meet our Real Estate Agents

Chuck Ferdinandsen Realtor Mobile # 4073412113
Christopher Perez Realtor mobile # 4074322995 office #3213527129 cperez@greenhouserealty.com
Oma Valencia Realtor Mobile #8622620288 Office # 3213527129 ovalencia@greenhouserealty.com
Joshua Cooper Broker Mobile# 321-663-1062 office # 321-352-7129 jcooper@greenhouserealty.com
Julie Hoffmeyer Realtor mobile# 317-332-6149 office # 321-352-7129 jhoffmeyer@greenhouserealty.com
Ashley Singh Realtor Mobile Phone : 407-694-6045 Office Phone: 321-352-7129 asingh@greenhouserealty.com
Scott Benson Realtor mobile #4074740724 office#3213527129 sbenson@greenhouserealty.com

Green House Realty Inc is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact Green House Realty Inc to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use. Green House Realty Inc will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.
Green House Realty Inc welcomes your suggestions and comments about improving ongoing efforts to increase the accessibility of this website.

Green House Logo